Donate securely to Dartmouth Rotary via CanadaHelps.org and receive your charitable tax receipt IMMEDIATELY!
About Us: Rotary Club of Dartmouth - Club Directors 2016-2017

'Rotary Serving Humanity'

President Marg Chisholm  
Vice President/Exec Secretary Open  
  Past President Jim Kirby  
  Secretary Doug Hill  
Treasurer Ed Towle
Avenues of Service Directors Assistants
Community Service Don Chisholm Ken McCormick
International Service Robert Earle Don Chisholm, Scott Lynch
Vocational Service Lorraine Lewis  
Club Service Dana Atwell  
Youth Service Lorraine Lewis  
Community Service
  Committees   Chairs   Assistants
Boys & Girls Club Rep Ken McCormick  
Salvation Army Kettle Ken McCormick  
HRM Hospice Don Chisholm  
Start2Finish Open  
Golf Tournament Don Chisholm  
Adopt-a-Highway Lorraine Lewis  
  Spring Classic Open  
International Service
 Committee/Activity   Chairs   Assistants
  RI Foundation Jim Kirby  
Vocational Service
  Committee/Activity   Chairs   Assistants
Adventures in Citizenship Lorraine Lewis  
Scholarships Lorraine Lewis  
Club Service
  Committee/Activity   Chairs   Assistants
Fellowship & Fun Ken McCormick  
Speakers Don McKenzie Don Penwell
Membership Doug Livingstone  
Web & Social Media Don MacKenzie Dana Atwell
Paul Harris Awards Mike Monaghan Bob Johnson
  Sgt. At Arms Open  
Youth Service
  Committee/Activity   Chairs   Assistants
Special Service
  Committee/Activity   Chairs   Assistants
  Rotary Foundation Chair Jim Kirby  
Rotary Foundation Treasurer Doug Hill  
  Charitable Foundation Chair Doug Livingstone  
  Charitable Foundation Treas. Doug Hill  
RI & District
President RI John F. Germ (RC of Chattanooga, Tennessee)
District Governor, 7820 Elva Heyge (RC of Kentville, N.S.)
Assistant District Governor Barbara Pate (RC of Halifax Harbourside)