Congratulation to all the winners in our 1st Spring Classic Staycation Draw fundraiser.
Here they are:   
Bob Johnson - Digby Pines
Colleen McCormick - Queen Anne Inn
Darrell Cormier - Pictou Lodge
Elyse MacDonald - The Coopers Inn
Colleen Peters - Ocean Stone Resort
Andre Dessureault - Rum Runners Inn
Doug Hill - White Point
David McLennan - Oak Island
Dana Atwell - Keltic Lodge
Mike  Monaghan - Green Gables (NS)